Request A Quote

Phone - 1.250.752.3590

contact

Our Portfolio


Below are a few of the many sites we have successfully launched. Each site has been custom tailored to fit the individial needs of our clients. The stunning graphics and exemplary technical skills combine to make everyone very satisfied.

Level Up Homes<br /><a href='http://www.leveluphomes.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.leveluphomes.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.leveluphomes.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Horne lake Properties<br /><a href='http://www.hornelakeproperties.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.hornelakeproperties.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.hornelakeproperties.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
GK Hope Village<br /><a href='http://www.gkhopevillage.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.gkhopevillage.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.gkhopevillage.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Rob Ohs & Andrew McLane<br /><a href='http://www.ohsmclane.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.ohsmclane.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.ohsmclane.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Gabriola Island Waterfront<br /><a href='http://www.gabriolaislandwaterfront.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.gabriolaislandwaterfront.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.gabriolaislandwaterfront.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Rebecca April<br /><a href='http://www.rebeccaapril.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.rebeccaapril.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.rebeccaapril.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Adore Jewellery<br /><a href='http://www.adorejewellery.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.adorejewellery.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.adorejewellery.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Aaron Nicklen & Louise Roy<br /><a href='http://www.aaronnicklen.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.aaronnicklen.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.aaronnicklen.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Black Fin Pub & Restaurant<br /><a href='http://www.blackfinpub.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.blackfinpub.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.blackfinpub.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Jessica Levy<br /><a href='http://www.jessicalevy.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.jessicalevy.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.jessicalevy.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Silva Bay Resort & Marina<br /><a href='http://www.silvabay.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.silvabay.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.silvabay.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Elena's Bakery<br /><a href='http://www.elenasbakery.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.elenasbakery.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.elenasbakery.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Haley Breedlove<br /><a href='http://www.haleybreedlove.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.haleybreedlove.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.haleybreedlove.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
CR Concrete<br /><a href='http://www.crconcrete.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.crconcrete.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.crconcrete.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Ryan Williams<br /><a href='http://www.ryanwilliams.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.ryanwilliams.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.ryanwilliams.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Malkin Investment Group<br /><a href='http://www.malkininvestmentgroup.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.malkininvestmentgroup.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.malkininvestmentgroup.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Gabriola Island PAC<br /><a href='http://www.gabriolapac.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.gabriolapac.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.gabriolapac.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
596 McClure<br /><a href='http://www.596mcclure.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.596mcclure.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.596mcclure.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Richard Goldney<br /><a href='http://www.rgoldney.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.rgoldney.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.rgoldney.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Ann McVey<br /><a href='http://www.annmcvey.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.annmcvey.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.annmcvey.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Lisa Berlin<br /><a href='http://www.lisaberlin.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.lisaberlin.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.lisaberlin.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Dino Gini<br /><a href='http://www.dinogini.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.dinogini.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.dinogini.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Matt Breedlove<br /><a href='http://www.mbreedlove.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.mbreedlove.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.mbreedlove.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
Marianna Murphy<br /><a href='http://www.mariannamurphy.ca' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.mariannamurphy.ca</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.mariannamurphy.ca' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>
1280 DeHart<br /><a href='http://www.1280dehart.com' style='color:#aaaaaa'>www.1280dehart.com</a><br /><br /><a href='http://www.1280dehart.com' target='_new'>Launch Site »</a>

Contact Us

Info below, use the form for a faster response

Office:1-250-752-3590
Email:info@digitalcove.ca

Form

All fields are required.



Submit

Kiva - Loans that change lives

Kiva is the world's first person-to-person micro-
lending website, empowering individuals to lend
to unique entrepreneurs around the globe.